

NIGERIA COMPUTER SOCIETY IMO STATE CHAPTER

Towards advance technology

imoncs.org.ng

Imo State Polytechnic Omuma

IMO TECHNOLOGY SUMMIT AND WORKSHOP 2023

Reviewers Board

Reviewers Board	
1.	Prof Mrs U. F. Eze Department of Information Technology Federal University of Technology Owerri
2.	Dr. S. A. Oladimeji Department of Computer Science, Federal Polytechnic, Nekede, Owerri
3.	Dr. Mrs Ijeoma Emeagi Department of Computer Science, Federal University of Technology Owerri
4.	Dr. Donatus O. Njoku Department of Computer Science, School of Information and Communication Technology, Federal University of Technology, Owerri
5.	Dr. Stanley A. Okolie Department of Computer Science, School of Information and Communication Technology, Federal University of Technology, Owerri
6.	Dr. Mrs F. O. Nwokoma Department of Computer Science, Federal University of Technology Owerri
8.	Engr. E. C. Ololo Department of Computer Science